Dubai Miracle Garden

Who would have thought that a beautiful garden exists in a desert city? Yes, the world’s biggest natural garden is found in Dubai. This is not just your ordinary garden because this where you’ll find a river of flowers, a woman made of flowers, house of flowers, cars made of flowers, windmills of flowers, clock of flowers and many other things made of flowers.  No matter how beautiful this place is, it can only be visited during winter season.  Unfortunately, the flowers die when summer comes.  That’s why Miracle Garden also closes during summer.

The design of Miracle Garden also varies from year to year. Let me show you how Dubai Miracle Garden looks like this year.  Here are some of my fave shots:

Dubai Miracle Garden

Dubai Miracle Garden

Dubai Miracle Garden

Dubai Miracle Garden

Dubai Miracle Garden

Dubai Miracle Garden

Dubai Miracle Garden

Dubai Miracle Garden

DSC_0166

Dubai Miracle Garden

Dubai Miracle Garden

Dubai Miracle Garden

Dubai Miracle Garden

 

I had fun taking these pictures and I hope you’d also enjoy seeing them here.  This garden proves that no matter where we are if we really wanted to make use of what God has given us, then we would definitely achieve greater things.  This garden is an art made of flowers.   :D

 

Jasper Jay

 

See you next time…🙂

5 thoughts on “Dubai Miracle Garden

    • Yes! I don’t know how its done but I just love the outcome… Unfortunately, as summer has just started. this garden has to to die.. somehow..🙂 I’ll just wait for its revival later this year during winter

  1. Jay – this garden is stunning – oh my! and sorry it is on pause for now.

    anyhow, thinking of you this week my friend – and sending you a blog hug🙂 xxoo

    • Hey Ms. Y!

      Its been a while… Thanks for dropping by here and giving me a smile with your comment!🙂

      I dont have my laptop with me now, thats why i havent posted something new recently. I hope my laptop would be fixed soon. Or maybe i should buy a new one.🙂

      I miss visiting your site.🙂 im just using my old ipod to check some messages and reply… Cant really view sites properly here.

      See ya soon!🙂

      • well thanks for the note – and I think of you every now and then – and I am glad we are blog friends – even if less this year than last year – and I also think of you whenever I see a book form bill Hybels! yeah baby!
        anyhow, maybe this time without a laptop can have other perks – like it sometimes slows us down and puts us into a different mode – which sometimes is not our first choice – but could end up being what we need – if that makes sense – and I guess i see that more and more as I age a bit (ha!) – but I see how the resources and every single detail is right there in God’s hand and whew – he knows the number of hairs on our head and so all the more other resources are fully in his control – and seriously – without sounding cheesy – many times our limits or allowances are key to our path and to what he needs to have us learn at a different time in our life.

        anyhow, I will be back later to drop by – and you sure left a nice page to sit as the home page for a while – packed with color and energy – have a nice week and sending a blog high five my friend. xxoo

Leave a Reply

