Dubai Shopping Festival 2015

It’s January and one thing that people in Dubai always look forward during this month is the Dubai Shopping Festival.  This usually happens every January and lasts for a month. This year DSF is running from January 1st to February 1st.

This event is not just for people in the UAE but for everyone around the world especially the travellers.  During this time Dubai City is decorated with lights and different decorations all around the city.  There are also many promotions and sale at every mall in Dubai.  This is to attract buyers from anywhere around the globe. So, if you are planning to visit Dubai. Make sure to come here in January.  I’m sure you’d love more the city and would wish to come back every year.  :D

Here are some pictures I took on January 1, 2015 (New Year’s Day).

Dubai Shopping Festival 2015

Dubai Shopping Festival 2015

Dubai Shopping Festival 2015

Dubai Shopping Festival 2015

Dubai Shopping Festival 2015

Dubai Shopping Festival 2015

Dubai Shopping Festival 2015

Dubai Shopping Festival 2015

Dubai Shopping Festival 2015

Dubai Shopping Festival 2015

Dubai Shopping Festival 2015

Dubai Shopping Festival 2015

Dubai Shopping Festival 2015

Dubai Shopping Festival 2015

Dubai Shopping Festival 2015

I am so excited coz’ this is my first DSF.  I have already bought some things for myself and I am now worried.  Salary day is still at the  end of this month and now I am almost out of budget. I still have 20+ days to stop myself from being tempted to buy. hahaha😀

Jasper Jay

So come and visit Dubai…

3 thoughts on “Dubai Shopping Festival 2015

    • come and visit Dubai…😀
      I haven’t been to their tourist destinations coz’ when I got here i was so eager to look for a job. hahaha

      now that I have a job. i dont have time to go to different places…

      😉

      • well what a super cool place and it is on my hope to visit list some day – and what fantastic place to work – and your time to explore will come…🙂

Leave a Reply

