Hello 2015! Happy New Year!

NewYear2015

Happy New Year guys!

I actually don’t know what to say, but I feel the need to post something coz’ i haven’t posted in a while.  Anyway, I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone who are part of my 2014 blogging life. It was a great year.  Thank n you for appreciating my stories and photos.  They may not be the best but they still are stories and photos. I hope I have somehow inspired you because more than the number of stories/photos published is my intention to share a little something about my life.

I traveled a lot in 2014. I went to Manila, Surigao, Singapore, India and the UAE.  I hope this year I would still be able to travel despite my working schedule.  I am currently in the UAE and starting a new life here.  I have just found a job and I hope I’d serve my purpose in this company.  It is really scary working  in a foreign land coz’ you are not familiar with their culture. However, I am trying my best to show the people around me what I can do.  It was a hard start and I encountered a lot of difficulties.  Now, I still encounter some trials but I know I can manage.  God brought me here for a purpose, and I will fulfill it.

I would also like to show my appreciation to my family and to my friends ~ real friends…  You know who you are… THANK YOU! You’ve helped me in so many ways that I don’t know how to repay you. I even owe some of you cash, but I will definitely pay you. hahaha.   Really.. THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

I actually don’t know what to say anymore… I am just typing whatever comes in my mind.  It’s 1:35AM here in UAE and I am very sleepy.

THANK YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!  Cheers to a new year!

I love you all!

Jasper Jay

4 thoughts on “Hello 2015! Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

