Annipie – Not just your Ordinary Cinnamon Destination

Annipie Cinnamon Rolls

If you’re looking for cinnamon rolls here in Davao City, the best place to go is ANNIPIE.  They have the best tasting and affordable cinnamon rolls in the city. YES! When I say affordable, it’s really affordable. Their price ranges from 35 – 55 pesos for their cinnamon rolls.

Annipie Cinnamon Rolls

Annipie Cinnamon Rolls

Annipie Cinnamon Rolls

Annipie Cinnamon Rolls

Annipie Cinnamon Rolls

Don’t these cinnamon rolls look DELICIOUS? I am sure that you can NEVER resist them. Go ahead and try one of these cinnamon rolls.  I love their Walnut Cinnamon.

Annipie’s Cinnamon rolls are already known here in Davao but what most of us don’t know are their amazing and yummy Sanzrival cakes.  They are to die for.  I love their Pistachio Sanzrival.  I think it’s one of their best sellers.  The good thing about Annipie is that you can order per slice so that it wouldn’t be too expensive for us.  I also love their Salted Caramel Sanzrival.  I THINK I have already tried all of their sanzrival cakes.😉  I love their sanzrival cakes more than their cinnamon rolls. That’s how addicted I am to their sanzrival.  Unfortunately I don’t have the pictures, I might have erased them accidentally without saving in my laptop.😦  As far as I remember their Pistachio Sanzrival is 95 pesos, Salted Caramel is 80 pesos and their new Yema Torte is 85 pesos.😀

Recently they introduced their YEMA TORTE as a new addition to their Sanzrival line up.  I like it but I like Pistachio more.😉

Annipie Yema Torte

By the way, here’s a photo of Annipie’s menu:

DSC_0081

They also sell rice meals, sandwiches, pastas, etc.  I haven’t tried them but will do if I have the time.  You see, Annipie is definitely not just your ordinary cinnamon destination.  They are more than that.

If you want to try these delectable desserts and their other menu just visit any of Annipie’s different branches.

Annipie Malvar
Annipie Malvar
Malvar Street, Davao City
295-3022
Annipie Abreeza
Annipie Abreeza
2nd Floor, Abreeza Mall, Davao City

Annipie  Ecoland

Quimpo Bldv St., Davao City

295-3799

For updates you may also check their facebook page: fb.com/annipiecinnamon

I was told that this post is a good entry for Travel theme: Tempting.  Are these cinnamon rolls tempting enough for you?

Thanks for reading! Don’t forget to leave your comments.😉

jazper

3 thoughts on “Annipie – Not just your Ordinary Cinnamon Destination

    • Thanks Ms. Y!😀

      I’ll try to post something more tempting than this for that photo challenge. Thanks for informing me.🙂

      I am doing great this week, thanks, hope you’re doing the same.😀

      God Bless!

Leave a Reply

