Weekly Photo Challenge: Threes

Weekly Photo Challenge: Threes

Weekly Photo Challenge : Threes

This week’s photo challenge is perfect for me this month. February is supposed to be the “Love Month” but for an ESL teacher like me, this is a “Heart Breaking Month”.  Our students are usually from Korea and they come here to study during their winter vacation.  Their Winter Vacation normally starts mid to late December or early January and ends in February or March.  The photo posted above are my gifts for our three students  Si Hwan, Ji Hwan and Min Soo.  (I like making personalized paper bags.  :D ) I became attached to them coz’ they always bothered me during their stay.  They always talked to me and asked me a lot of things.  I also  played with these kids.  They are the our naughtiest students this season but they are also the sweetest.  I am proud to say that they have improved a lot since the day they first came to us.

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Threes

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Threes – Third Round | Through the Eye of Bastet

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge : Threes | Pekalongan International Batik Carnival | ISENGRAPHER™

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Threes | Joe's Musings

Leave a Reply

