Weekly Photo Challenge: Object

Dragon Ball Z action figure
I know this is late but I hope I was able to post this before the new challenge comes out.  I was also having problems choosing which OBJECT to post.  So, I have decided to post this picture of Gokou (one of my action figures).  By the way, even though I am already 30 years old I still collect anime action figures.  Action Figures are the object of my childhood fantasies. I always wanted to be a super hero when I was a kid.  And when I was still a child I couldn’t buy a decent toy, that’s why when I started working and earning I always buy any action figure I like.😀

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Object

Leave a Reply

