Weekly Photo Challenge: Family

Since this week’s photo challenge is about family I want to share something to you about me and my family.

These are the pictures of me my mom and my two sisters.  Me and my sisters didn’t grow up together.  We have different dads.  But… when we were young we sometimes see each other.  Right now, we also try to spend some time together.

You see… I have  a complicated life story.. It can actually be used as a theme for a drama series or a movie. lol But more importantly we are happy now and we just love each other very much.😀

DSC_0315 DSC_0326 DSC_0334

How about you? What kind of family do you have?

😀

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/01/17/photo-challenge-family-2/

14 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Family

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge / 4 Before Retouch: Family | What's (in) the picture?

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Family | Joe's Musings

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: FAMILY | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Family | Through the Eye of Bastet

Leave a Reply

