Jose N. Harris

“There comes a time in your life, when you walk away from all the drama and people who create it. You surround yourself with people who make you laugh. Forget the bad, and focus on the good. Love the people who treat you right, pray for the ones who don't. Life is too short to be anything but happy. Falling down is a part of life, getting back up is living.” ― José N. Harris, MI VIDA

“There comes a time in your life, when you walk away from all the drama and people who create it. You surround yourself with people who make you laugh. Forget the bad, and focus on the good. Love the people who treat you right, pray for the ones who don’t. Life is too short to be anything but happy. Falling down is a part of life, getting back up is living.”
― José N. Harris, MI VIDA

5 thoughts on “Jose N. Harris

  1. Jose N Harris is not the author of this quote- Jacqueline Kennedy wrote this- he has put his name to my work. Plagerism by publishing it in his book .He is a liar and a con artist that is delusional and has fabricated his Military background, making false claims that the Green Berets and Army Rangers have debunked. His own daughters make claim he is “An imposter and Liar” see Amazon comments regarding his book. This guy is totally off the deep end with his claims of being the New Jesus in his book. He even lives with an imaginary cat?? – I am surprised he can sleep at night with all his lies.

    • Wow, you claim you wrote this after I did- a quote about being positive, yet you are filled with anger and jealousy. Not all attention is healthy or good attention. I write to benefit homeless veterans. Repeating lies is dishonest. You continue to repost this same comment on various sites. That have chosen to post my works. I hope you benefit at least in some way through your bitter actions. I’ll pray for you. But I have zero idea who you are. Never heard of you before.

      • Your a sociopath and compulsive liar Jose. Check out all the sites that have debunked you- Army Rangers for one and the Professional Soldiers- Its not just me that has claimed you are a liar. You only need to google Jose N Harris Poser and it all comes up. You are so dishonest you even believe your own lies. Many people have contacted me with information about you. End of the day you have to live with your lies and fabricated life trying desparately to gain acceptance, when you are a convicted Felon and a dishonourable person. If anyone needs further clarification regarding you, they just need to google search and will find so many people know the truth about you. You continue to claim my work. It does not matter if you know me or not, that is not even relevant. You put you name to work you found on the internet and are now profiting by it. I stand by my claim- This is not your work and you know it, Your pathetic

      • Seriously, its rude to deface orhers’ websites who are trying to share positive messages. I hope you find peace. I have no idea who you are. I never met you nor have I ever heard of you. Good luck.

      • A. Claims she authored a quote about avoiding drama and praying for tjose who wtong you.
        B. Continuously tries to start drama and spread hate, negativity and gossip.
        Ironic? Sad.
        “I” will pray for you. At least 8 different people have tried to ‘hustle” me claiming they wrote this. You were neither the first nor the last. The only diffence is your tactics to seek attention. I hope you find peace, Jacqui Kennedy. And if you truly have convinced yourself you wrote this… Then fine. Why not follow your own advice?

        This space is better used to thank THE LONE TRAVELER fpr attempting to spread positive messages. I dont need credit for authoring this. I appreciate the recognition, but I appreciate this webpages efforts much much more. The world does not have to be an ugly place. Esch of us hold the power to spread smiles and lighten the burdens of others.

Leave a Reply

