Starbucks Coffee Perfection Instagram Photo Contest

Starbucks Philippines has come up with another interesting activity.  SB_Insta

The top 5 will get any of the following:

sb_PRIZE

I collect tumblers and these tumblers will surely be a perfect addition to my collections.  If ever you are an instagram user, please help me win or just be among the top 5. I am begging now! Wahhhhhhhh!!!

This is my instagram account:

INSTA

This is my top entry:

insta1

I need your help guys… Please share!

Please search my username in instagram :  jazperjay

Leave a Reply

