Please Be Careful with my Heart Cast @ Boracay Island

Last January 26, 2013 I was in Boracay with my sister and a friend.  Luckily, some of the cast of Please Be Careful with my Heart were also there.  We met Aizza Seguerra, Tom Rodriguez and Sylvia Sanchez.

Please Be Careful with my Heart is a toprating daytime drama series in the Philippines. And of course… we took advantage of the event and ask them to have a picture with us.😀

with Tom and Aizza

with Tom and Aizza

with Sylvia Sanchez

with Sylvia Sanchez

                                       Please Be Careful with my HeartPlease be Careful with my Heart

2 thoughts on “Please Be Careful with my Heart Cast @ Boracay Island

Leave a Reply

