It’s my PAPER anniversary!

Happy 1st

I got this message earlier and couldn’t believe that it’s already been a year since I started my blog.  Wow! How time flies so fast!?  I am not really a writer ~ just a frustrated one!  I always wanna know how write good.  I wanted to take up creative writing but it seems I’m too old to study again.  That’s why I try to study on my own.  I’m trying to read different grammar books nowadays just to enhance my knowledge in English.  I know this is not enough but I think it somehow helped  my writing style a lot.

I enjoy writing but most of the time I don’t know what to write.  Sometimes, I am full of ideas yet I don’t know how to put them into words.  Blogging keeps my brain functional.  I really enjoy doing this!  I may not have a lot of readers/followers but knowing that there are still a  few who read my entries I am very much contented!

When I was young I always thought I am good at writing but when I entered high school I found out that there are a lot of people who are better than me.   That’s why now, I have my own quote:

“There will always be someone better than you out there”   ~ jasper .  🙂

I admit that I don’t post often, I have only posted 47 entries last year. Since I call myself as the Lone Traveler  this year, I plan on writing about places that I’ve been to and I plan on going.  I also want to write more about the food that I enjoy and like. I will try to update this blog as often as possible.

January is my birthday month, and I will be celebrating my 29th birthday soon.  That’s why I intend to post at least 28 entries for this month alone.😀 This will be crazy! hahaha

If you are reading this, THANK YOU! You are the reason why I write.  If you will click the like button, THANK YOU MORE!😀😀😀

Let’s all continue to share ideas this year! I hope this blog site will stay for a longer time.  I hope more readers will come and visit.  I hope to gain more friends.

I love you wordpress.com!  and I love you more READERS!

Happy PAPER ANNIVERSARY to me… to US!!!

Leave a Reply

