A Wonderful Christmas 2012

This year like all other years of my life is a wonderful year.  God is so good! This year may not be easy but I survived! Celebrating Christmas this year is extra special! I celebrated it with my family! I went home to our province and enjoyed  the food and fun with my relatives.  We had our party on the night of the 24th.  As usual I bought a lot of gifts for my cousins, aunts, uncles and grandma.  After I graduated college, it has become my tradition to buy gifts for everyone.  That is why Christmas is the most expensive season of all.  Anyway, this is the season of giving so I can’t complain!🙂

We should all be thankful to God for another Christmas that we enjoyed! Christmas is Jesus!  This is the season when we should acknowledge God’s great and unconditional love for us.  More than the decorations, food, games, gift giving ~ this is the time when need to show God how thankful we are for everything.  We enjoy our life now because of Jesus our savior! And we will continue enjoying this life if we continue believing in Him and His love for us!

Thank you Father God for giving us Jesus to save us all! I love you and please forgive us from all of our sins!

Happy Birthday Lord Jesus Christ!

One thought on “A Wonderful Christmas 2012

  1. I’m really inspired along with your writing abilities as smartly as with the format for your blog. Is this a paid subject matter or did you modify it yourself? Anyway stay up the excellent high quality writing, it is rare to peer a great blog like this one today..

Leave a Reply

