PARTY PILIPINAS in DAVAO

While I was transferring some pictures from my CP to PC I came across my pictures with some of the Party Pilipinas artists.    I just want to share some of my pictures with them.   The artists were very accommodating and it was so easy to ask them to have a picture together.  I think this is the reason why PartY Pilipinas is doing well in the ratings game.  They don’t act as BIG STARS with BIG HEADS but STARs that let their brightness reach their fans. wahehe

with Rocco Nacino

with Sarah Lahbati

with Elmo Magalona

with Julie Ann San Jose

with Gian Magdangal

with Geoff Taylor

with Rochelle Pangilinan

with Jay Perillo

with Steven Silva

with Bianca King

with Lovey Po

Leave a Reply

